UTE LEMPER - Rendezvous mit Marlene

22. – 24. OCTOBER 2020 I 08:00 pm

Rendezvous with Marlene

Ute Lemper’s new program “Rendezvous with Marlene” is based on a 3-hour telephone conversation between her and Marlene Dietrich in 1988 in Paris, 32 years ago. Ute was just at the beginning of her theatre and music career. Marlene Dietrich, on the other hand, already looked back on a long, fulfilled life full of films, music, incredible collaborations, love stories and fame. They talk about her life, her work and her style, her love for Rilke, her complicated relationship with Germany, her grief and her fascinations.

Ute Lemper, meanwhile a world star herself and for a long time considered the “new Marlene”, tells us about it in her new programme, takes us along, 30 years into the past and lets us participate in her conversation with Marlene. She tells us Marlene’s story and sings her fabulous songs from all chapters of her life, from her Berlin cabaret years to her fabulous collaboration with Burt Bacharach.

Thursday, 22.10.2020

GET TICKETS >>

Price:
Tickets from € 38,00*

Friday, 23.10.2020

GET TICKETS >>

Price:
Tickets from € 38,00*

Saturday, 24.10.2020

GET TICKETS >>

Price:
Tickets from € 38,00*

Donnerstag, 22.10.2020

TICKETS KAUFEN >>

Preis:
Tickets ab € 38,00*

Freitag, 23.10.2020

TICKETS KAUFEN >>

Preis:
Tickets ab € 38,00*

Samstag, 24.10.2020

TICKETS KAUFEN >>

Preis:
Tickets ab € 38,00*

*System & Booking fee not incl.

DINNER WITH THE SPOTLIGHTS-SHOW

Let yourself be seduced by culinary delights, from clever snacks to exquisite 3-course menus, and enjoy the show with a good bottle of wine, a sparkling glass of champagne or a sophisticated cocktail.

UTE LEMPER - Rendezvous mit Marlene

17. – 19. SEPTEMBER 2021 I 20:00 UHR

 

Rendezvous with Marlene

Ute Lempers neues Programm „Rendezvous with Marlene“ basiert auf einem 3-stündigen Telefonat zwischen Marlene Dietrich und ihr im Jahr 1988 in Paris, vor 32 Jahren. Ute stand gerade am Anfang ihrer Theater- und Musikkarriere. Marlene Dietrich blickte hingegen bereits auf ein langes, erfülltes Leben voll von Filmen, Musik, unglaublichen Kooperationen, Liebesgeschichten und Ruhm zurück. Sie sprechen über ihr Leben, ihre Arbeit und ihren Stil, ihre Liebe zu Rilke, ihr kompliziertes Verhältnis zu Deutschland, ihre Trauer und ihre Faszinationen.

Ute Lemper, mittlerweile selbst ein Weltstar und lange Zeit als „neue Marlene“ gehandelt, berichtet uns in ihrem neuen Programm davon, nimmt uns mit, 30 Jahre in die Vergangenheit und lässt uns an ihrem Gespräch mit Marlene teilhaben. Sie erzählt uns Marlenes Geschichte und singt ihre fabelhaften Lieder aus allen Kapiteln ihres Lebens, von den Berliner Kabarettjahren bis zu ihren fabelhaften Zusammenarbeit mit Burt Bacharach.

 

 


 

Freitag, 17.09.2021

TICKETS KAUFEN >>

Preis:
Tickets ab € 38,00*

Samstag, 18.09.2021

TICKETS KAUFEN >>

Preis:
Tickets ab € 38,00*

Sonntag, 19.09.2021

TICKETS KAUFEN >>

Preis:
Tickets ab € 38,00*

*zzgl. VVK- & Systemgebühr

IHR DINNER ZUR SPOTLIGHTS-SHOW

Lassen Sie sich auch kulinarisch verführen, vom ausgefallenen Snack bis zum erlesenen 3-Gang-Menü, und genießen Sie die Show bei einer guten Flasche Wein, einem prickelnden Glas Champagner oder einem raffinierten Cocktail.