LAFER – ENJOY LIVE

 
February 18, + 19, 2023
 
 

WORLD of DINNER welcomes you to a fascinating culinary evening with gourmet chef, author and pleasure ambassador Johann Lafer! Take a look into the pots of the multi-award-winning celebrity chef: Johann Lafer and his team will prepare a gourmet menu exclusively for you, which you can enjoy immediately afterwards!

You know this from well-known TV cooking shows: The master cooks, a few selected guests and jurors are allowed to taste the creations – and your mouth waters. But that’s over now!

In this new kind of cooking show in Germany’s most beautiful event venues, experience for the first time live how Johann Lafer’s culinary compositions are created on your plate before they melt on your own tongue. Enjoy an eventful 4-course menu, which Johann Lafer will conjure up live before your eyes and his professional crew will conjure up on your table in the kitchen at the same time!

Feast on Lafer’s delicacies: learn the kitchen secrets of the famous TV chef. Let yourself be seduced by an exquisite menu, exquisite corresponding wines and many surprises.
Experience the stirring stories from over 40 years of cooking. Video clips provide an exciting insight into Lafer’s culinary career, while the master of the culinary art tells live and up-close anecdotes from his exciting working life.

Enjoy a unique evening full of culinary finesse and be a valued guest in the fantastic world of Johann Lafer!

 
 

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Let yourself be seduced by culinary delights, from clever snacks to exquisite 3-course menus, and enjoy the show with a good bottle of wine, a sparkling glass of champagne or a sophisticated cocktail.

LAFER – LIVE GENIESSEN

18. Februar und 19. Februar 2023
 
 

WORLD of DINNER begrüßt Sie herzlich zu einem faszinierenden kulinarischen Abend mit Gourmet-Koch, Autor und Genuss-Botschafter Johann Lafer! Schauen Sie dem vielfach ausgezeichneten Starkoch in die Töpfe: Johann Lafer und sein Team bereiten exklusiv für Sie ein Gourmet-Menü zu, das Sie direkt im Anschluss genießen dürfen!

Sie kennen das aus bekannten TV-Kochsendungen: Der Meister kocht, ein paar auserwählte Gäste und Juroren dürfen die Kreationen probieren – und Ihnen läuft das Wasser im Munde zusammen. Doch damit ist nun Schluss!

Erleben Sie in dieser neuartigen Kochshow in den schönsten Veranstaltungshäusern Deutschlands erstmals live mit, wie die kulinarischen Kompositionen Johann Lafers auf Ihrem Teller entstehen, bevor sie dann auf Ihrer eigenen Zunge zergehen. Genießen Sie ein erlebnisreiches 4-Gänge-Menü, das Johann Lafer live vor Ihren Augen und seine Profi-Crew parallel in der Küche auf Ihre Tafel zaubern!

Laben Sie sich an Lafers Leckereien: Erfahren Sie die Küchengeheimnisse des bekannten TV-Kochs. Lassen Sie sich von einem vorzüglichen Menü, erlesenen korrespondierenden Weinen und vielen Überraschungen verführen.

Erfahren Sie die mitreißenden Geschichten aus über 40 Jahren Kochkunst. Video-Einspieler gewähren einen spannenden Einblick in Lafers kulinarische Karriere, und nebenbei erzählt der Meister der Kochkunst live und hautnah Anekdoten aus seinem aufregenden Arbeitsleben.

Genießen Sie einen einzigartigen Abend voll kulinarischer Raffinesse und seien Sie ein geschätzter Gast in der fantastischen Welt des Johann Lafer!

 
 

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Lassen Sie sich auch kulinarisch verführen, vom ausgefallenen Snack bis zum erlesenen 3-Gang-Menü, und genießen Sie die Show bei einer guten Flasche Wein, einem prickelnden Glas Champagner oder einem raffinierten Cocktail.