GRAND HOTEL GL'AMOURESQUE

December 17, 2022 | 11 pm

 
 

Together with Berlin vaudeville drag queen Sheila Wolf, the “Gl’Amouresque” present an establishment full of elegant femininity, humour and world-class dance talent, consisting of sparkling burlesque, boylesque, cabaret, drag and artistry.

The ex-showgirls of the legendary Friedrichstadt-Palast-Ensemble hit the Berlin snout with British humour, French romance, Italian wickedness and American glamour and transform the tent into a wild glamour hotel of the 1920s.

 
 

TICKETS from 47,00 €

 
 
 

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Let yourself be seduced by culinary delights, from clever snacks to exquisite 3-course menus, and enjoy the show with a good bottle of wine, a sparkling glass of champagne or a sophisticated cocktail.

GRAND HOTEL GL'AMOURESQUE

17.12.2022 | 23:00 Uhr

 
 

Zusammen mit der Berliner Vaudeville-Dragqueen Sheila Wolf präsentieren die „Gl’Amouresque“ ein Etablissement voller eleganter Weiblichkeit, Humor und Tanztalent auf Weltklasseniveau, bestehend aus prickelndem Burlesque, Boylesque, Cabaret, Drag und Artistik.

Die Ex-Showgirls des legendären Friedrichstadt-Palast-Ensembles treffem mit britischem Humor, französischer Romantik, italienischer Verruchtheit und amerikanischem Glamour auf die Berliner Schnauze und verwandeln das Zelt in ein wildes Glamour Hotel der 1920er Jahre.

 
 

TICKETS ab 47,00 € (zzgl. VVK- & Systemgebühr)

 
 
 

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Lassen Sie sich auch kulinarisch verführen, vom ausgefallenen Snack bis zum erlesenen 3-Gang-Menü, und genießen Sie die Show bei einer guten Flasche Wein, einem prickelnden Glas Champagner oder einem raffinierten Cocktail.