Golden Years

The Twenties Variety Revue № 2
★ ON TOUR ★

GOLDEN YEARS

Show time: : February 21, 2022 – March 12, 2023
Show time: : ca. 160 mins. incl. intermission

 

 

Then as now, the motto is: “In Berlin above all things WINTERGARTEN!” Now the successful production “GOLDEN YEARS – The Twenties Variety Revue № 2” is going on tour and offers a dazzling evening in yesterday and today, not only in Berlin – lively staged and with a few new faces.

The show is a close, authentic reflection of those 1920s that still fascinate us today – but it also takes us into the present day and shows what the current decade has in store for us 100 years later: many fantastic moments let us revel in the flair of the 1920s – but heroes of today also perform on stage, the night figures of Berlin in the 2020s.

The protagonists of GOLDEN YEARS, who have been cast worldwide for this spectacle, include renowned circus stars as well as talented newcomers.

Guests can expect an evening presenting elegant Varieté Noir, a performance as it might have taken place 100 years ago in the old Wintergarten on Friedrichstraße – and as it might take place in the new 20s just dawning at a venue near you!

 

 

TOURNEE DATES:

02.21.Wolfsburg03.03.Leverkusen
02.22.Wolfsburg03.04.Leverkusen
02.24.Biberach an der Riß03.07.Aschaffenburg
02.25.Schaffhausen (Schweiz)03.09.Bruchsal
02.26.Schaffhausen (Schweiz)03.10.Bruchsal
02.28.Fulda03.12.Friedrichshafen

 

 

The show trailer::

 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

 
 
 
 

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Let yourself be seduced by culinary delights, from clever snacks to exquisite 3-course menus, and enjoy the show with a good bottle of wine, a sparkling glass of champagne or a sophisticated cocktail.

Golden Years

Die 20er Jahre Varieté Revue № 2
★ AUF TOURNEE ★

Spielzeit: 21.02. – 12.03.2023
Dauer: ca. 2 Std.

 

Damals wie heute heißt es: „In Berlin vor allen Dingen WINTERGARTEN!“ Nun geht die Erfolgsproduktion „GOLDEN YEARS – Die 20er Jahre Varieté Revue“ auf Tournee und bietet nicht nur in Berlin einen schillernden Abend im Gestern und Heute – schwungvoll inszeniert und mit ein paar neuen Gesichtern.

Die Show ist ein hautnahes, authentisches Spiegelbild jener uns bis heute faszinierenden 1920er Jahre – schlägt aber auch den Bogen ins Heute und zeigt auf, was 100 Jahre danach das aktuelle Jahrzehnt für uns bereithält: viele fantastische Momente lassen im Flair der 1920er schwelgen – auf der Bühne agieren aber auch Heroen von heute, die Nachtgestalten des Berlins der 2020er Jahre.

Zu den Protagonisten von GOLDEN YEARS, die weltweit für dieses Spektakel gecastet wurden, gehören renommierte Circus-Stars, aber auch talentierte Newcomer.

Die Gäste erwartet ein Abend, der elegantes Varieté Noir präsentiert, eine Vorstellung, wie sie vor 100 Jahren im alten Wintergarten an der Friedrichstraße hätte stattfinden können – und wie sie so in den gerade angebrochenen neuen 20er Jahren vielleicht auch an einem Ort in Ihrer Nähe Stattfinden wird!

 

TOURNEE-DATEN:

21.02.Wolfsburg03.03.Leverkusen
22.02.Wolfsburg04.03.Leverkusen
24.02.Biberach an der Riß07.03.Aschaffenburg
25.02.Schaffhausen (Schweiz)09.03.Bruchsaal
28.02.Schaffhausen (Schweiz)10.03.Bruchsaal
28.02.Fulda12.03.Friedrichshafen

 

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Lassen Sie sich auch kulinarisch verführen, vom ausgefallenen Snack bis zum erlesenen 3-Gang-Menü, und genießen Sie die Show bei einer guten Flasche Wein, einem prickelnden Glas Champagner oder einem raffinierten Cocktail.