GOLDEN YEARS –

THE 20s VARIETÉ REVUE №2

INCL. 3-COURSE MENU

 

 
 

Playtime: 31 December 2022
Show start: 6:00 pm
Duration: approx. 160 min.

Enjoy the opulent show production Golden Years – The 20s Variety Revue with an exclusive 3-course menu! It’s back to what was probably Berlin’s most sinful decade, the Golden 1920s – and at the same time full speed ahead into the new 2020s.

You can expect an evening that presents elegant Varieté Noir, garnished with the finest culinary delights. A performance as it could have taken place 100 years ago in the old Wintergarten on Friedrichstraße – and as it is taking place in the new 20s that have just dawned in this very place: the Wintergarten Varieté Berlin.

The schedule for your New Year’s Eve in the theatre hall, tier and restaurant:

 

GOLDEN YEARS

 
 

Please note that drinks are not included and we do not offer à la carte food on the evening!

*We urge you to arrive on time, otherwise a smooth food service for all guests cannot be guaranteed – neither for yourself nor for other guests!

     

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Let yourself be seduced by culinary delights, from clever snacks to exquisite 3-course menus, and enjoy the show with a good bottle of wine, a sparkling glass of champagne or a sophisticated cocktail.

GOLDEN YEARS –

DIE 20ER JAHRE VARIETÉ REVUE №2

INKL. 3-GANG-MENÜ

 

 
 

Spielzeit: 31. Dezember 2022
Showbeginn: 18:00 Uhr
Dauer: ca. 160 Min.

Genießen Sie bei einem exklusiven 3-Gang-Menü die opulente Showproduktion Golden Years – Die 20er Jahre Varieté Revue! Es geht zurück in das wohl sündigste Jahrzehnt Berlins, die Goldenen 1920er Jahre – und gleichzeitig volle Kraft voraus in die neuen 2020er Jahre.

Sie erwartet ein Abend, der elegantes Varieté Noir präsentiert, garniert mit feinsten Gaumenfreuden. Eine Vorstellung, wie sie vor 100 Jahren im alten Wintergarten an der Friedrichstraße hätte stattfinden können – und wie sie so in den gerade angebrochenen neuen 20er Jahren an eben diesem Ort stattfindet: im Wintergarten Varieté Berlin.

Der Ablauf Ihres Silvesterabends im Theatersaal, Rang und Restaurant:

 

GOLDEN YEARS

 
 
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Getränke nicht enthalten sind und wir an dem Abend keine à la carte Speisen anbieten!

*Wir bitten dringend um pünktliches Erscheinen, weil sonst ein reibungsloser Speisenservice für alle Gäste nicht gewährleistet werden kann – weder für Sie selbst noch für andere Gäste!

     

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Lassen Sie sich auch kulinarisch verführen, vom ausgefallenen Snack bis zum erlesenen 3-Gang-Menü, und genießen Sie die Show bei einer guten Flasche Wein, einem prickelnden Glas Champagner oder einem raffinierten Cocktail.