Bohème Sauvage Berlin Nº121
17 years Anniversary Ball

May 13, 10:30 pm

 
 

The ‘Bohème Sauvage’ is…

… not just any party. It is a lavish celebration in honour of the heroes of nights gone by, remembered by the heroes of today. The friends and patrons of the society for sophisticated entertainment include all those who know no tomorrow and who celebrate every night as if it were the last. For all those for whom no drink is too much and no dress too fancy. Because less is never more and too much is not enough.

There will be parley, drinking and dancing. And how to dance, from the Charleston to swing, from tango to step. And not only in pairs. Wild and solo to your heart’s content.
Anyone who enters the golden halls of ‘Bohème Sauvage’ is immersed in a world where the air is full of gold dust, where waltzes are still danced in the early hours of the morning, where the ladies wear fans and the gentlemen monocles, where absinthe is not a foreign word.

Bohème Sauvage’ is modern nostalgia. Inspired by the French Belle Epoque, the Berlin Wild Twenties and the American Swingin’ Thirties, nothing is staged here, but everything is celebrated to perfection. So our guests can expect a richly detailed ambience and a glamorous stage programme.

 

Tickets can be booked by phone via the hotline 030-588 433 or on www.boheme-sauvage.com

 
 

Show-Trailer:

 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

 
 

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Let yourself be seduced by culinary delights, from clever snacks to exquisite 3-course menus, and enjoy the show with a good bottle of wine, a sparkling glass of champagne or a sophisticated cocktail.

Bohème Sauvage Berlin Nº114 - 16 JAHRE

28. Mai 2022 I 23:00 Uhr

 
 

Die ‚Bohème Sauvage‘ ist…

… nicht irgendeine Party. Sie ist ein rauschendes Fest zu Ehren der Helden vergangener Nächte, an welche die Helden der heutigen erinnern. Zu den Freunden und Förderern der Gesellschaft für mondäne Unterhaltung gehören all diejenigen, die kein(en) Morgen kennen und die jede Nacht so zelebrieren, als wäre es die letzte. Für all diejenigen, für die kein Drink zu viel ist und kein Kleid zu schick. Denn weniger ist niemals mehr und zuviel ist lange nicht genug.

Es wird parliert, getrunken und getanzt. Und wie getanzt wird, vom Charleston bis zum Swing, vom Tango bis zum Step. Und nicht nur im paarweise. Wild und solo nach Herzenslust.
Ein jeder, der die goldenen Hallen der ‚Bohème Sauvage‘ betritt, taucht ein in eine Welt, in der die Luft voll Goldstaub ist, in der noch in den Morgenstunden Walzer getanzt wird, in der die Damen Fächer und die Herren Monokel tragen, in der Absinth kein Fremdwort ist.

‚Bohème Sauvage‘ ist moderne Nostalgie. Inspiriert durch die französische Belle Epoque, die Berliner Wilden Zwanziger und die Amerikanischen Swingin‘ Thirties, wird hier nichts inszeniert, sondern alles in Vollendung zelebriert. So dürfen unsere Gäste ein detailreiches Ambiente und ein glamouröses Bühnenprogramm erwarten.

 


Mehr auf  www.boheme-sauvage.com

EXQUISITES DINNER ZUR SHOW

Lassen Sie sich auch kulinarisch verführen, vom ausgefallenen Snack bis zum erlesenen 3-Gang-Menü, und genießen Sie die Show bei einer guten Flasche Wein, einem prickelnden Glas Champagner oder einem raffinierten Cocktail.